Business Agility Consulting & Coaching

Das größte Potenzial für Fortschritt und Veränderung liegt in der Anpassung der Systeme, in denen wir arbeiten

Ich begleite Sie bei der Schaffung von Umgebungen, in denen Kundenwerte durch die intrinsische Motivation aller Mitarbeiter entstehen

Ich berate und coache Teams und Organisationen sowohl bei den Herausforderungen agiler Transitionen, als auch der fortlaufenden Anwendung und Optimierung veränderter agiler Arbeitsweisen

Herausforderungen

Digitisation is rewriting the rules of competition, with incumbent companies most at risk of being left behind…One banking CEO, says the industry is in the midst of a transition that occurs once every 100 years ...

— Strategic principles for competing in the digital age, McKinsey Quarterly, May 2014

We live now in the age of customer capitalism. The era of shareholder capitalism, i.e. pushing products and services at customers, of tweaking the supply chain, of parsing and manufacturing demand, with the single-minded goal of making money of shareholders, is over ...

— Measuring What Matters, Steve Denning, Forbes, Feb. 2011

Digitalisierung

Viele Unternehmen haben heute zumindest bereits mit der Digitalisierung ihrer Geschäftsprozesse begonnen. Viel brennende Reifen, aber nicht viel Geschwindigkeit oder Outcome/Wertzuwachs wird im Allgemeinen erreicht. Meist mangelt es den Organisationen einfach an abteilungsübergreifendem Fokus. Die Pareto-Regel besagt, 20% Ihrer Initiativen bewirken 80% Ihres Outcomes. Lassen Sie uns gemeinsam herausfinden, was wir weglassen können, denn ausgelastet bis an die Haarspitzen ist Ihre Organisation mit Sicherheit eh schon.

Agil machen oder agil sein

Sind Sie eine Organisationen, die mitten in einer "Agile Transformation" steckt, oder eine solche plant? Die Chancen stehen gut, dass Sie entweder keine Auswirkungen sehen oder sich die Dinge verschlimmert haben. Stoppen Sie Ihre Wasserfall-Initiative des "Agil Machens". Es wird Ihr Probleme nicht lösen! Beginnen Sie agil "zu sein" und werden Sie zu einer Organisation, die oben mitspielt, wenn es darum geht, wer am besten lernt und sich am schnellsten evolutionär anpassen kann! Denn das ist es, was heute den Unterschied macht.

Stop starting, start finishing

Sind Sie eine Organisationen, die noch immer alle Ihre Initiativen gleichzeitig zu Beginn Ihres Geschäftsjahres startet und mit steigender Tendenz wird seit einiger Zeit bezogen auf die Erreichung Ihrer notwendigen Time, Budget und Quality-Anforderungen nicht wirklich viel fertig gestellt. Wahrscheinlich laufen Sie mit Ihrem Dampfer unter Volllast und alle sind ausgelastet. Sie sind höchst effizient. Aber sind Sie auch effektiv? Wie wäre es mit einem alternativen Ansatz, bei dem Sie von Effizienz zu Effektivität gelangen., denn ...

Die Lücke schließen

Es ist nicht der Output, der zählt,
es ist der Outcome!

Fokussieren Sie sich

auf das, was zählt

Werden Sie agil

indem Sie ihr System als Ganzes anpassten

Reißen Sie Grenzen auf

und Interagieren Sie mit ihren Kundenwert-Strömen

Richten Sie sich jetzt neu aus

Managen SiE ganzheitlich
Fördern SIE GESCHWINDIGKEIT dURCH Entscheidungskompetenz bei IHREN Mitarbeitern

Werden Sie ein Pilot

Nutzen Sie echte Geschäftsagilität und Flight-Level
um Ihr Portfolio zu managen

flt-leanbility-flight-levels
Dr. Klaus Leopold (http://leanability.com)

Wirken Sie besser zusammen durch die Identifizierung von Wertströmen

Optimieren Sie Ihre Ablauforganisation
(Kunden interessieren sich nicht für die Optimierung Ihrer Aufbauorganisation)

Lösen Sie Ihre Silos auf und agieren Sie im Netzwerk

Lassen Sie sich begleiten auf Ihrer Reise der kontinuierlichen Verbesserung

Kontaktieren Sie mich​

Es geht darum, die Reise zu beginnen und kontinuierlich anzupassen.

Beginnen Sie ihre Reise, beginnen Sie zu experimentieren und beginnen Sie als Organisation zu lernen

letztendlich, seien Sie eine

wettbewerbsfähig-lernende,
sich kontinuierlich verbessernde,
kundenwert-orientierte
Organisation

Referenzen-Auszug

Kunden & Partner Feedbacks

Call Now Button

Business Agility Consulting & Coaching

The greatest potential for progress and change
lies in adapting the systems we work in

My purpose is to help shape environments in which customer
values are created by the intrinsic motivation of people

I advise and coach teams and organizations on the challenges of agile transitions as well as the continuous application and optimization of changed agile working methods

The Challenge

Digitisation is rewriting the rules of competition, with incumbent companies most at risk of being left behind…One banking CEO, says the industry is in the midst of a transition that occurs once every 100 years ...

— Strategic principles for competing in the digital age, McKinsey Quarterly, May 2014

We live now in the age of customer capitalism. The era of shareholder capitalism, i.e. pushing products and services at customers, of tweaking the supply chain, of parsing and manufacturing demand, with the single-minded goal of making money of shareholders, is over ...

— Measuring What Matters, Steve Denning, Forbes, Feb. 2011

Digitisation

Many companies today have at least already started to digitise their business processes. A lot of burning tires, but in many cases not much speed or outcome/added value is achieved. Often it is simply because organisations lack cross-departmental focus. The pareto rule says that 20% of your initiatives will result in 80% of your outcomes. Let's find out together what we can leave out, because your organisation is certainly busy to its tips.

Being agile not doing Agile

Are you an organisations in the middle of an "agile transformation" or planning one? The chances are good that you either don't see any impact or things have worsened. Stop your waterfall initiative of "doing Agile". It will not solve your problems! Begin to be agile and become an organisation that plays at the top when it comes to who learns best and can adapt fastest evolutionary! Because that is what makes the difference today.

Stop starting, start finishing

Are you an organisation that is still starting all its initiatives at the beginning of your fiscal year and, for some time with rising tendency not really much gets done in time, budget and quality. With your ocean liner probably you run under full load and everybody is well utilised. You are a highly efficient company. But are you also effective? Let's talk about an alternative approach and, together, move from efficiency to effectiveness.

Filling The Gap

It's the outcome that counts
not the output

Focus

on what matters

Become agile

by adapting your system as a whole

Tear down borders

and interact on customer value streams

Repivot Now

Manage Holistically Empower Your People

Become a pilot

use true business agility and
flight levels to manage your portfolio

flt-leanbility-flight-levels
Dr. Klaus Leopold (http://leanability.com)

Work together by identifying value streams

Optimize your process organization
(customers do not care about your organizational structure)

Dissolve your silos and act in the network

Let us accompany you on your journey of continuous improvement

Get in touch

It is a matter of starting the journey and adapting it continuously.

Start your journey, start experimenting and start learning as an organisation

finally be a

competitive learning
continuously improving
"customer obsessed"
organisation

Some References

What My Customers & Partners Say

Call Now Button